Contact Us

IWCF Headquarters

International Well Control Forum
Inchbraoch House
South Quay
Montrose
Angus
DD10 9UA
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1674 678120
iwcfinformation@iwcf.org

 

Opening Hours

Our head office is open during the following times:

  • Monday: 08.30 – 16.30
  • Tuesday to Thursday: 08.30 – 17.00
  • Friday: 08.30 – 15.00

Please note the times listed above are listed in GMT.

Out of Hours

We offer an out of hours service to help with any emergency issues out with normal office opening times.

The telephone service is available 7 days a week, by calling +44 (0)1674 678120.

The service operates between the following times:

  • Monday – Friday: 06.30 – 19.00
  • Saturday – Sunday: 09.00 – 17.00

Please note the times listed above are listed in GMT.

AUSTRALIAN OFFICE

International Well Control Forum (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 1
23 Middle St
Cleveland
QLD
Australia
4163
Telephone: +61 7 3206 3478

MEMBERSHIP

Contact our Membership Team for any IWCF membership application queries or updates.

Email – membership@iwcf.org

EXAMINATIONS TEAM CONTACTS

Stuart Allan
Direct dial: +44 (0)1674 662044
Email: stuart.allan@iwcf.org

Faye Tait
Direct dial: +44 (0)1674 662045
Email: faye.tait@iwcf.org

Laura Goldie
Direct dial: +44 (0)1674 662048
Email: laura.goldie@iwcf.org

ACCREDITATION TEAM

Contact our Accreditation Team for:

  • Accreditated centre applications questions
  • Submission of supporting evidence for centre accreditation
  • Accreditation of practical assessors and instructors

 

Email – accreditation@iwcf.org

QUALITY ASSURANCE & DOCUMENT CONTROL TEAM

Contact our Quality Assurance and Document Control Team for:

  • Enquiries about IWCF documents and procedures

 

Email – document.control@iwcf.org

QUALITY OF TRAINING

Contact our Quality of Training Team for:

  • Enquiries about Assessor training or Train the Trainer courses

Email – training@iwcf.org

AUDIT TEAM

Contact our Audit Team for:

  • General centre Audit enquiries/non-conformances raised at audit
  • Enquiries and responses to Corrective Action Reports (CAR) or non-conformances (NCR) raised by the QA Team
  • Updates/enquires about scheduled audits

Email – audits@iwcf.org

TASKFORCES

Contact our Taskforces Team for:

  • Enquiries regarding participation in a current taskforce
  • Syllabus review for all IWCF courses

Email – taskforces@iwcf.org

MARKETING AND PR

Contact Kirsten for:

  • Any marketing or PR queries
  • Any advertising opportunities
  • Conference and event information
  • Social media queries
  • Updates/enquiries about this website

Email – kirsten.howkins@iwcf.org

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

To provide general feedback to IWCF contact:
Email – feedback@iwcf.org

To comment on IWCF assessment questions contact:
Email – comments@iwcf.org

All other communications should be directed to:
Email –  admin@iwcf.org